I’m moving

Hello to all the wonderful followers of my blog.

I made a decision recently to move from WordPress to my own blog, and I hope you will all be happy to follow me there. I will move you across anyway, and you will be able to unsubscribe if you would rather not follow me there.

But, I hope you stay because I will be offering you some more interesting articles soon 🙂

All the articles that were on the old site are now on:

naturalethicalfood.com

Bless you for staying with me and for trying to make the world a better place.

Best wishes

Jennie

Leave a Reply

